Devin Lima 18 March 1977-21 November 2018

Devin Lima Born in Boston, Massachusetts, as Harold Lima. He was a musician renown as one of three vocalists of 90’s pop group LFO, otherwise known as Lyte Funkie Ones, which became famous after releasing their 1999 hit “Summer Girls.”
He died on 21 November 2018 (aged 41 years)
Lyte Funkie Ones (LFO) was an American pop-hip hop band consisting of vocalists Devin Lima and Brad Fischetti. The band was formerly a trio that also featured lead singer and primary songwriter Rich Cronin, and initially disbanded after his death in 2010, but Lima and Fischetti reunited LFO as a duo in 2017. Before Lima joined the group in 1999, the third member was Brian Gillis (known as “Brizz”), who was with the group from its start in 1995. The band is best known for their hit songs “Summer Girls,” “Girl on TV,” and “Every Other Time.” The band has sold over 4 million records worldwide.

This entry was posted in POP. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply